Your Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors were elected on 3 May 2022 to serve on Staunton on Wye Group Parish Council for four years.

Councillors and their responsibilities, if any, are:

Councillors for Staunton on Wye:

  • Annette Andrews, Lead for Playground/Playing field
  • Barbara Arthur, War Memorial Working Group
  • Sheila Marsh, Website/IT
  • Jeremy Price
  • Wendy Shepherd, Footpaths co-ordinator
  • Richard Skyrme, Vice Chair
  • Stephen Williams

Councillors for Brobury with Monnington on Wye:

  • Michael Jones
  • Edward Pearson-Gregory
  • Nigel Sellar, Chair